[NEWS] Kim Woo Bin Doesn’t Feel as Bad About Asking for Money from Parents

kwb-parents

Kim Woo Bin confessed that he still gets allowance from his parents.

January 7’s broadcast of MBC FM4U’s 2’O Clock Date invited over Kim Woo Bin as the first of the three guests invited for the three-part special ‘Men on Top.’

Kim Woo Bin confessed on the show, “My parents have been in charge of the money I’ve been making since I was a model. I still get allowance, and don’t know how much I make exactly.”

When the DJ asked how much his allowance is, he answered, “I don’t have a set amount, I just asked for money when I need it. But I don’t feel as bad about asking for money these days.”

After sharing that he doesn’t have much to spend on due to his busy schedules, he added, “The most recent purchase I made was for clothes that I liked, which I bought through my stylist with a 40% discount.”

Kim Woo Bin also revealed on the show that, “CN Blue’s Kang Min Hyuk is overly polite. He’s really good, but he still speaks in formal Korean with me.”

Photo credit: enews DB
Credit: mwave

Leave a comment