[VIDEO + TRANS] Episode 16

Guy: Does [he] come to school?
Choi Young Do: Can you not ask those things? She’ll get hurt.
Guy: Who’s that?
Choi Young Do: Jeguk Group’s third.
Jo Myung Soo: I’m the youngest daughter. *flips invisible locks*
Chairman Kim: Til when are you going to rebel against your dad?
Cha Eun Sang: I received money and she stopped.
Kim Tan: Do you even like me? Do you trust me?
Cha Eun Sang: Then what can I do? I’m so scared.
Kim Tan: Don’t get hurt when I’m not around. If you do, you’ll really go crazy.
Kim Won: You heard about the chairman’s dismissal, right? The thing that father promised was really my spot?
Kim Tan: Please hold her for a bit. There’s no one like you.
Choi Young Do: Wha..?
Cha Eun Sang: What are you doing?
Choi Young Do: Getting revenge for you. The culprit is somewhere in here.
Kim Won: Don’t feel relaxed.
Kim Tan: I’m going to use all that I have to protect that girl. Do not touch her. I’ve warned you.

Credit: SBSNOW1 | Trans cr: soompi

Leave a comment